Styrelsen

Ordf.

Johan Wallin
Tomelilla Biodlarförening
0706341455
Bihälsoansvarig
wallin_j@hotmail.com

V.Ordf.

Leo De Geer
Kristianstadsbyggdens BF
0705-915987
Webmaster
Kvalitetsansvarig
leo.degeer@biodlarna.se

Kassör

Lars Rosenquist
Nordvästra Skånes Biodlarförening
0707577500
Utbildningssamordnare
lars.r@mail.com

Sekreterare

Jan Rubbmark
Malmöortens biodlarförening
0733102966
Sekreterare
Kontaktperson
jan.rubbmark@gmail.com

Ledamot

Leif Winther
Landskrona Kävlinge Biodlarförening
0707-208088
45.leif.winther@gmail.com

Ledamot

Cristina Olson
Mellanskånes Biodlarförening
070-6977112
cristina.olson@pakon.se

Ledamot

Bengt Jönsson
Lunds biodlare
046-98190
0736-959664
bengt@kungsmarken.info

Ledamot

Anna Hansson
Ringsjöortens biodlarförening
070-36 290 41
anna.e.hansson@telia.com

Ledamot

Nils Reppen
Hässleholm
nils.reppen@gmail.com