Föreningar i Skåne

Skånes Biodlarföreningar

Albo-Österlens bf

Kamilla Persson, kamilla.persson@lansstyrelsen.se
Gamla Mälarhusv. 228-15
271 7 Löderup
0768-40 15 10

Biföreningen Lilla Båstad

Tommy Eriksson, tommy.eriksson@bjarekraft.se
Påarpsvägen 295
269 95 Båstad
0705-44 99 13

Bjäre

Ingrid Edgarsdotter
bjk003612@bjarenet.com
Tranvägen 17
269 62 Grevie
070-3674336
Hemsida

Bjärnumsorten

Börje Andersen
Första Avenyn
281 31 Hässleholm
070-817 45 05
E-post till kontaktperson: helgebandy@hotmail.com

Färs bf

Olle Jönsson, jonssonolle@hotmail.com
Trädgårdsgatan 14
275 32 Sjöbo
0416-102 78

Göinge

E-post till kontaktperson: hjalmarsson.am@gmail.com
Hemsida

Hässleholm

Nils Kr. Reppen, nils.reppen@gmail.com 0721-876963
och sekreterare Anita Bergquist, anita.bergquist@telia.com
Hemsida

Hästveda

Ejnar Laursen
0451-892 52
0702 80 20 90
Hemsida

Kristianstadsbygdens Bf

Klas Granberg, klas.granberg@granbergsolution.se
0728-706036
Hemsida

Kullabygden

Hemsida

Landskrona Kävlingeorten

Sara Hall, sara.hall@outlook.com
Tingsvägen 29
244 91 Kävlinge
0733-122822
Hemsida

Lunds biodlare

Per Sjögren, pelle@sjoegren.se
Östervång 13
247 32 Södra Sandby
0706-89 13 34
Hemsida

Malmöorten

Johan Israelsson
johanbisraelsson@gmail.com
Kockumsgatan 6
211 42 Malmö
0736 391955
E-post till kontaktperson: biperarne@tele2.se
Hemsida

Mellanskåne

Staffan Björklund
E-post till kontaktperson: cristina.olson@pakon.se
Hemsida

Munkaljungby biodlarförening

E-post till kontaktperson: Ordförande Peter Shaw peter.shaw@hamn.nu, Thord Kristiansson, sekreterare thord.kristiansson@gmail.com samt Karin Akerö, kassör k.akero@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Nordvästra Skåne

Ulla-Britt Swenson,
ubs1956@hotmail.com
Strahlavägen 83
262 96 Ängelholm
0703-557120
E-post till kontaktperson: i.b.b@telia.com
Hemsida

Norra Åsbo

Anders Malmberg, E-post malmberg.anders@telia.com
Hemsida

Osbybygdens Bf

Knud Nielsen, ordförande
Hemsida

Ringsjöorten

Mikael Olsson
Bessinge 7387
242 91 Hörby
070-4132836
mike.skane@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Röke

Rolf Pettersson
Hörja-Källstorp 5224
282 94 Hörja
E-post till kontaktperson: linus@furutorp.se

Sydvästra Skåne

Ulf Invgarsson, ulf.ingvarsson@sandvik.com
Skolgatan 22
231 70 Anderslöv
0410-203 69
E-post till kontaktperson: kjell@sydbi.se
Hemsida

Söderåsen

Per-Eric Cruce, pererik.cruce@telia.com
Gullregnsgatan 26
256 61 Helsingborg
070-545 94 34

Sösdalaorten

Christina Svensson Liljegren j.liljegren@swipnet.se
Hjälmare Gård Pl. 1201
280 10 Sösdala
044-32 51 29
Hemsida

Tomelillaorten

Johan Wallin
Lönhult 157
273 55 Brösarp
070-6341455
E-post till kontaktperson: bo.herou@onslunda.nu
Hemsida

Tornabygden

Jon Loman, jon@rana.se
Sjöstorp 332
240 10 Dalby
046-20 13 61

Vinslövsorten

Tore Forsman, tore.forsman@telia.com
Vanneberga 3159
288 34 Vinslöv
044-818 07

Ystadsorten

Sammanslagen med Tomelilla.

Örkelljunga

Jonas Torkelsson, jonas.torkelsson@telia.com
Hässleholmsvägen 98
286 35 Örkelljunga