Föreningar i Skåne

Skånes Biodlarföreningar

Albo-Österlens bf

Kamilla Persson, kamilla.persson@lansstyrelsen.se
Gamla Mälarhusv. 228-15
271 7 Löderup
0768-40 15 10

Biföreningen Lilla Båstad

Tommy Eriksson, tommy.eriksson@bjarekraft.se
Påarpsvägen 295
269 95 Båstad
0705-44 99 13

Bjäre

Kjell Berndtsson
Långagärdsvägen 19
260 91 Förslöv
0431-45 04 40
070-351 44 97

Bjärnumsorten

Börje Andersen
Första Avenyn
281 31 Hässleholm
070-817 45 05
E-post till kontaktperson: helgebandy@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Färs bf

Olle Jönsson, jonssonolle@hotmail.com
Trädgårdsgatan 14
275 32 Sjöbo
0416-102 78

Göinge

E-post till kontaktperson: hjalmarsson.am@gmail.com
Hemsida

Hässleholm

Lars-Erik Olofsson, ingerolofsson1948@hotmail.se
Bollvägen 4
281 95 Vankiva
E-post till kontaktperson: anita.bergquist@telia.com
Hemsida

Hästveda

Ejnar Laursen
0451-892 52
0702 80 20 90
Hemsida

Kristianstadsbygdens Bf

Klas Granberg, klas.granberg@granbergsolution.se
0728-706036
Hemsida

Kullabygden

E-post till kontaktperson: susanne.glifberg@gmail.com
Hemsida

Landskrona Kävlingeorten

Sara Hall, sara.hall@outlook.com
Tingsvägen 29
244 91 Kävlinge
0733-122822
Hemsida

Lunds biodlare

Sven-Åke Nilsson, svenke.ni@telia.com
Angantyrs gränd 23
224 75 Lund
046-12 77 79
Hemsida

Malmöorten

Gert Johannesson
Ekströmsväg 32
218 45 Vintrie
040-467317
E-post till kontaktperson: biperarne@tele2.se
Hemsida

Mellanskåne

Staffan Björklund
E-post till kontaktperson: cristina.olson@pakon.se
Hemsida

Munkaljungby biodlarförening

Bjarne Larsson, bjarne.lar@telia.com
Svartbrödragatan 9
264 35 Klippan
0730-204328
Hemsida

Nordvästra Skåne

Ulla-Britt Swenson, p.swenson@telia.com
Strahlavägen 83
262 96 Ängelholm
070-55 71 20
E-post till kontaktperson: i.b.b@telia.com
Hemsida

Norra Åsbo

Anders Malmberg, E-post malmberg.anders@telia.com
Hemsida

Osbybygdens Bf

Knud Nielsen, ordförande
Hemsida

Ringsjöorten

Mikael Olsson
Bessinge 7387
242 91 Hörby
070-4132836
mike.skane@hotmail.com
Hemsida

Röke

Rolf Pettersson
Hörja-Källstorp 5224
282 94 Höra
E-post till kontaktperson: kent-tommy@hotmail.com

Sydvästra Skåne

Ulf Invgarsson, ulf.ingvarsson@sandvik.com
Skolgatan 22
231 70 Anderslöv
0410-203 69
E-post till kontaktperson: kjell@sydbi.se
Hemsida

Söderåsen

Per-Eric Cruce, pererik.cruce@telia.com
Gullregnsgatan 26
256 61 Helsingborg
070-545 94 34

Sösdalaorten

Christina Svensson Liljegren j.liljegren@swipnet.se
Hjälmare Gård Pl. 1201
280 10 Sösdala
044-32 51 29
Hemsida

Tomelilla, Hemsida

Johan Wallin, wallin_j@hotmail.com
Fridhemsgatan 3
273 36 Tomelilla
0706-341455
E-post till kontaktperson: bo.herou@onslunda.nu
Hemsida

Tornabygden

Jon Loman, jon@rana.se
Sjöstorp 332
240 10 Dalby
046-20 13 61

Vinslövsorten

Tore Forsman, tore.forsman@telia.com
Vanneberga 3159
288 34 Vinslöv
044-818 07

Ystadsorten

Sammanslagen med Tomelilla.

Örkelljunga

Jonas Torkelsson, jonas.torkelsson@telia.com
Hässleholmsvägen 98
286 35 Örkelljunga